Home
The Band
Song List
Music
As seen at:  
602-799-7814



 

Keep In Touch!
Subscribe to get an email notice ahead of each Cosmic gig.




Watch our Cosmic videos on

 

Coming up::

Fountain Park
Westgate Shopping Center
Saturday, July 16
6:30 to 9:30 PM

Private Party
Saturday, August 20
9:00 PM to 12:00 AM

Fountain Park
Westgate Shopping Center
Friday, September 23
6:30 to 9:30 PM

Water Tower Plaza
Gilbert Heritage District
Thursday, October 27
6:30 to 8:30 PM

Past Shows::

District Stage
Desert Ridge Shopping Center
Saturday, June 4
7:00 to 10:00 PM

2016 Phoenix Frontrunners
Phoenix Art Festival

1625 North Central Avenue
Phoenix
Friday, April 1
7:00 to 10:00 PM

Private Party
Saturday, March 26
6:00 to 9:00 PM

P,F, Chang's Rock 'n' Roll Marathon 2016
16th Street and Missouri, Phoenix
Sunday, January 18
8:00 to 10:00 AM

Fountain Park
Westgate Shopping Center
Friday, December 4
6:30 to 9:30 PM

District Stage
Tempe Marketplace
Friday, November 6
7:00 to 10:00 PMPrivate Party
Saturday, August 15
1:00 to 4:00 PM

District Stage
Desert Ridge Shopping Center
Saturday, June 27
7:00 to 10:00 PM

Private Party
Thursday, June 11
8:00 PM to 12:00 AM

Fountain Park
Westgate Shopping Center
Friday, May 29
6:30 to 9:30 PM

Dillon's Restaurant
20585 North 59th Avenue
Saturday, April 11
7:00 to 11:00 PM

2015 Pride Run and Walk
Phoenix Frontrunners
North 3rd Street & East Clarendon
Phoenix

Saturday, April 11
6:00 to 11 AM

Private Party
Saturday, March 21
9:00 PM to 1:00 AM

P,F, Chang's Rock 'n' Roll Marathon 2015
16th Street and Missouri, Phoenix
Sunday, January 18
8:00 to 10:00 AM

District Stage
Desert Ridge Shopping Center
Saturday, December 20
7:00 to 10:00 PM

Fountain Park
Westgate Shopping Center
Friday, December 5
6:30 to 9:30 PM

46th Annual YRace Phoenix
South Mountain Park
Saturday, October 18
7:00 to 10:00 AM

Private Party
Saturday, September 27
9:00 PM to 1:00 AM

Fountain Park
Westgate Shopping Center

Saturday, August 23
6:30 to 9:30 PM

KOOL "Battle Of The Cover Bands" Finals!
Talking Stick Resort Showroom
524 North 92nd Street Scottsdale
Sunday, July 27
Doors open at 6:00 PM
Show at 7:00 PM
Come early for a good seat!

Freedom Party
Friday, July 4
8:00 PM to 12:00 AM

Game 7 Grill
Chase Field

Saturday, June 7
4:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Private Party
Saturday, May 31
9:00 PM to 1:00 AM